June 11, 2020

To our Stakeholders,

Reminder: if your meal plan is changing or place of delivery, please let us know by 7:30 am in the morning.  Call the office at 933-2821.

Thank you to all the parents that have already informed us.  It’s greatly appreciated.

Board elections went well.  Thank you for coming out and voting.   To our Election Board, Anita Arnold, Linda Evenson, Anita Erickson, and Janet Cron, we thank you for your time and service.  Unofficial results are Jordan Hawbaker and Shayla Ryberg.  By law, Cavasing the Ballots happens 6 days after election. Official winners will be announced at the school board meeting, Monday, June 15.

Have and awesome hot day and remember your sunscreen.